Department of Women's and Gender Studies University of Missouri Department of Women's and Gender Studies

Faculty


Home

About Us
From the Chair
Mission Statement
History
Committees
Department Policies

People
WGST Faculty
WGST Staff
Faculty Associates
Faculty Affiliates
Staff Affiliates
Emerita/Emeritus Faculty

Graduate Minor
Program Info
Grad Student Group
Grad Conference
Colloquium Series
Contact Us

Undergraduate Program
Program Info
Undergrad Advising
The B.A.
Minor
Undergrad Student Group
Apply to MU >>
Contact Us

Courses
Introduction
Current Semester
Next Semester

Scholarships/Awards
Walton Scholarship
Undergrad Essay Award
Alumnae Anniversary Fund

Resources
Faculty Resources
Staff Resources
Student Resources
Links

Related Programs
Mizzou ADVANCE
Focus on Faculty
SWaG Committee
Targeted Teaching Initiative

Events/News
Announcements
Calendar/Events
Monday Memos
Job Postings
WGST Listservs

Giving
Overview
Alumnae Anniversary Fund
WGST Gift Fund
Walton Scholarship Fund

Contact Us

Facebook logo Twitter logo



Zakiya AdairZakiya Adair
Assistant Professor
phone: 573-884-9693
email: adairz@missouri.edu

Rebecca MartínezRebecca Martínez
Assistant Professor
phone: 573-882-0680
email: martinezr@missouri.edu

Rebecca DingoRebecca Dingo
Associate Professor, WGST and English
phone: 573-884-6254
email: dingor@missouri.edu

Mary Jo NeitzMary Jo Neitz
Professor
phone: 573-882-4572
email: neitzm@missouri.edu

Julie Passanante ElmanJulie Passanante Elman
Assistant Professor
phone: 573-882-5797
email: elmanj@missouri.edu

Tola Olu PearceTola Olu Pearce
Professor, WGST and Sociology
office: 333 Middlebush
phone: 573-882-7265
email: pearcei@missouri.edu

Elisa GlickElisa Glick
Associate Professor, WGST and English
office: 234 Tate
phone: 573-882-9716
email: glicke@missouri.edu
On leave, SP15

Srirupa PrasadSrirupa Prasad
Assistant Professor, WGST and Sociology
phone: 573-882-0048
email: prasads@missouri.edu

Joan HermsenJoan Hermsen
Chair
Associate Professor, Sociology
phone: 573-884-1420
email: hermsenj@missouri.edu

Enid SchatzEnid Schatz
Associate Professor, WGST and Health Sciences
Director of Research & Scholarly Activity, Health Sciences
office: 535 Clark Hall
phone: 573-882-7196
email: schatzej@missouri.edu

325 Arvarh E. Strickland Hall | Columbia, MO 65211-4130
phone: 573-882-2703 | general inquiries: wgst@missouri.edu | webmaster: hortontj@missouri.edu

Department of Women's and Gender Studies | College of Arts and Science | University of Missouri
© 2015 — Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information. An equal opportunity/access/affirmative action/pro-disabled and veteran employer.

Last modified: 19-May-2016